latest news

Oct 23, 2013

Slides online.

Aug 30, 2013

2 Keynotes scheduled.

Aug 30, 2013

Program is online.

Aug 13, 2013

Registration is open.

Aug 13, 2013

List of accpeted papers (7)

Aug 13, 2013

Workshop date is fixed.

May 22, 2013

Submission is open.

March 11, 2013

Call for Papers is online.

March 11, 2013

Webpage is online!

Important Dates

Paper Submission

June 21, 2013
July 05, 2013

Acceptance Notification

August 05, 2013

Camera-ready Version

August 16, 2013

Workshop Date

October 07, 2013

additional links

Workshop Chairs

Dirk Kutscher, NEC Laboratories Europe, Heidelberg, Germany
Mirja Kühlewind, IKR, University of Stuttgart, Germany

Technical Program Committee

Marcelo Bagnulo Braun, UC3M, Madrid, Spain
Costas Courcoubetis, AUEB, Athens, Greece
Phil Eardley, BT Research & Technology, UK
Michael Georgiades, Primetel, Cyprus
Janardhan Iyengar, Franklin & Marshall College, Lancaster PA, USA
Gorry Fairhurst, University of Aberdeen, UK
Suresh Krishnan, Ericsson , Canada
Kurt Tutschku, Blekinge Institute of Technology (BTH), Sweden
Diego Lopez, Telefónica I+D, Spain
Andreas Mäder, NEC Laboratories Europe
Enrico Marocco, Telecom Italia, Turin, Italy
Michael Menth, University of Tuebingen, Germany
Luca Muscariello, France Telecom, France
Piers O'Hanlon, Oxford Internet Institue, UK
Colin Perkins, University of Glasgow, UK
Costin Raiciu, Universitatea Politehnica Bucuresti, Romania
Michael Scharf, Alcatel-Lucent Bell Labs, Stuttgart, Germany
Martin Stiemerling, NEC Laboratories Europe, Germany
Matthias Waehlisch, Freie Universitaet Berlin, Germany
Rolf Winter, University of Applied Sciences Augsburg, Germany

If you have any questions, please contact the organizing committee at